ASSIGNOR INFORMATION

VARSITY ASSIGNORS
GMC Baseball -                                  Bill Kilduff               732-991-2845     wjkbk@msn.com
GMC Softball -                                    George Evanego    908-510-9353    gpevanego@gmail.com
Union Co. Baseball & Softball -       Keith Hoffman       908-463-3960     khoffcran@aol.com
Somerset Co. Baseball & Softball - Joe Shaw                 484-767-2897     assignorm38@gmail.com

SUB-VARSITY ASSIGNORS
GMC -                                                  Al Holtje                   917-751-2028     aholtje0520@gmail.com
GMC -                                                  Andy Rios                732-616-0188     coolbayhead@aol.com
GMC -                                                  George Evanego    908-510-9353     gpevanego@gmail.com
Sayreville H.S. -                                  Ed Kultys                 908-420-5468     edkultys@aol.com
Union Co. -                                         Keith Hoffman       908-463-3960     khoffcran@aol.com
Somerset Co. -                                   Joe Shaw                 484-767-2897     assignorm38@gmail.com


RECREATION/MENS' LEAGUES/ASA/LL
Little League -                                  Bob Ciriello               732-306-4853     melnic@comcast.net
NJABL/Men's League -                    Tim Ritchie                201-686-8666     tim@newjerseyabl.com
Diamond Nation -                           Marty Clark               609-423-9378     mclark@diamondnation.com
ASA -                                                  George Evanego      908-510-9353     gpevanego@gmail.com
ASA -                                                  Jim Lamberti             908-346-6044     jlamberti0156@gmail.com
Recreation Baseball/Softball -       Al Holtje                     917-751-2028     aholtje0520@gmail.com
Recreation Softball -                       Keith Hoffman          908-463-3960     khoffcran@aol.com